COUPLES CLINIC

All requests must be addressed by the Case Manager. Further to an evaluation made during the first meeting with the couple, the Case Manager proceeds to direct the request to the most appropriate professional that may offer the best services, i.e., according to the couple’s needs as described during the evaluation.  To better understand what can bring couples to look for assistance, consult the heading (When to consult). The Couples Clinic also welcomes individuals, whether single or in a couple who are going through relational difficulties.

FAMILY CLINIC

It is often difficult for a family to discern when they need help and unfortunately, the reflex to seek family consultation is not yet well developed. Nevertheless, a vast array of reasons (family relations) can justify a family’s need for professional help. As well, there may be a need for particular help for your children or teenagers (parent-children relations).  You hesitate and do not know where or with whom to turn to? Contact us to book an appointment with our Case Manager who will better know how to help you.

CLINIC FOR GREIVING

To experience one or more bereavements is often a difficult stage in life to go through, and it is possible that certain people need specific help. The CTCFO covers diverse needs regarding greiving, i.e., from the loss of a close one to complex bereavements, and through the discovery of a serious disease and all the adjustments that should be addressed. We also offer specialized help, such the mourning of a child, the loss of an intra-uterine child, infertility, etc. The Clinic for Greiving welcomes both individuals and couples and/or families in the process of the greiving. For more information, please contact us.

A passionate
and attentive team

At the CTCFO, you will have access to professionals that are passionate about all the aspects of human relations. Each clinical expert is a member of a professional order, is serious and desires to assist your conjugal, family, and relational health.

In respecting each of our clients experience, our clinical interventions are warm, open and all encompassing.

Learn more

Latest News:

↑ TOP   |   VIEW ALL →

For a consultation or if you want more information, call us at our phone number or by e-mail and it will be our pleasure to help you.

CLINIQUE DU COUPLE

Toute demande doit être adressée à la gestionnaire de cas. Suite à une évaluation faite lors du premier rendez-vous, la gestionnaire de cas procède à orienter le couple vers le professionnel susceptible de lui offrir le meilleur service selon les besoins recensés lors de cette évaluation. Afin de mieux comprendre ce qui peut amener les couples à chercher de l’aide, vous pouvez consulter a rubrique : « Quand consulter ». La clinique du couple accueille aussi les individus, que ce soit les célibataires ou les personnes en couple qui traversent des enjeux relationnels difficiles.

CLINIQUE DE LA FAMILLE

Il est souvent difficile pour une famille de discerner quand ils peuvent nécessiter de l’aide et malheureusement, le réflexe de consulter en famille n’est pas encore bien développé. Pourtant, une panoplie de raisons (relations familiales) peuvent justifier qu’une famille ait recours à de l’aide professionnelle. Peut-être aussi est-ce votre enfant ou votre ado qui nécessite de l’aide particulière ?  (relations parents-enfants) Vous hésitez et ne savez plus vers qui vous tourner ? Contactez-nous afin de prendre rendez-vous avec la gestionnaire de cas, qui saura mieux vous orienter.

CLINIQUE DU DEUIL

Vivre un ou plusieurs deuils est une étape souvent difficile à traverser et il arrive qu’une aide appropriée soit nécessaire pour certaines personnes. Nous touchons les divers besoins en lien avec les deuils, en passant par la perte d’un être cher jusqu’aux deuils complexes, puis, en passant par la découverte d’une maladie sérieuse et tous les ajustements qui doivent en être assurés. Nous offrons aussi de l’aide spécialisée, tel le deuil chez l’enfant, la perte d’un enfant intra-utérin, l’infertilité, etc. La clinique du deuil accueille tant les individus que les couples et/ou les familles dans le processus du deuil. Pour en savoir davantage, contactez-nous

Une équipe passionnée
et attentive

Au CTCFO, vous avez accès à des professionnels passionnés par les relations humaines sous toutes ses formes. Chacun des experts cliniques est membre d’un ordre professionnel, sérieux et désireux de s’occuper de votre santé conjugale, votre santé familiale, bref, votre santé relationnelle.

En respect de l’expérience de chaque client, nos interventions cliniques se veulent chaleureuses, ouvertes et englobantes.

En savoir plus

Nouvelles récentes:

↑ TOP   |   VIEW ALL →

Pour une consultation ou tout autre renseignement, contactez-nous à notre numéro ou par courriel et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.